• Marta Mas, Molecular Materials for Electronic Devices (e-MolMat) group
  • Imma Ratera, Nanostructured Molecular Materials for Biomedicines (Nanomol-Bio) group
  • Rosario Núñez, Inorganic Materials and Catalysis (LMI) group
  • Arántzazu Gonzalez, Functional Nanomaterials and Surfaces (FunNanoSurf) group

With the collaboration of the Severo Ochoa Center of Excellence Project of the Institute of Materials Science of Barcelona (ICMAB, CSIC)

© All rights reserved.